have hit the mark. something and..

Category: DEFAULT

8 Responses

  1. Nikobei says:
    Jul 30,  · Good To See You (Intro) 13 Rise and Shine 14 Honest Man 15 Five More Hours (Deorro x Chris Brown) 16 Reality (Interlude) 17 Colorblind (Interlude) 18 Turn Back Time 19 Lady 20 Find A Way 21 Me, Myself and I (Interlude) 22 Butt Naked [Explicit] 23 Feeling Pretty Good /5(1).
  2. Maramar says:
    おてちょ。(Drop Me a Line) B1: Yano Akiko* Good Evening Tokyo ‎ (CD, Album) Midi Inc. 32MD Japan: Sell This Version: MIL Yano Akiko* Good Evening Tokyo.
  3. Tugor says:
    Good Evening Tokyo 年5月21 日: 1 電話線 (作詞・作曲:矢野顕子) 5 ちいさい秋みつけた (作詞:サトウハチロー 作曲:中田喜直) 6 おてちょ。(Drop Me a Line) (作詞:矢野顕子、ピーター・バラカン 作曲:矢野顕子) akiko 年10月
  4. Shaktisida says:
    Sep 13,  · Tracklist: ———— 10 - The Girl of Integrity (Rare 01) - 11 - おてちょ (Drop me a Line) (Rare 07) [Otecho /?] - 12 - ちいさい秋みつけた (RareNY 05) [Chīsai aki mitsuketa / Saw a Small Autumn] - 13 - 一分間 (RareNY 07) [Ichi-funkan / One Minute] - 14 - そこのアイロンに告ぐ (Outtake 07) [Soko no airon ni tsugu /?] - 15 - 海.
  5. Zulkijinn says:
    Akiko Yano: Original: GOOD EVENING TOKYO MIDI 32MD Live: welcome back MIDI 32MD Akiko Yano: Original: Akiko Yano: Covers: reverb CD: ESCL / SACD: ESGL Akiko Yano: Original: life behind TV Drop me a line!.
  6. Micage says:
    おてちょ。(Drop Me a Line) Yano Akiko* Good Evening Tokyo ‎ (CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Pap) Midi Inc. MDCL Japan: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review [m] Master Release. Edit Master Release Data Correct. Add all to Wantlist Remove all from Wantlist. Marketplace /5(3).
  7. Mikagar says:
    11月20日に92年発表の歴史的カヴァー・アルバム『super folk song』、27日に80年代の代表作である『オーエスオーエス』と『峠のわが家』をアナログ・レコードでリリースした矢野顕子。.
  8. Shaktill says:
    Order Good Evening Tokyo [Cardboard Sleeve (mini LP)] [SHM-CD] [Limited Release] officially released in Japan with obi and bonus. CDJapan offers the latest products from Akiko Yano at great price. Fast delivery worldwide.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *