have hit the mark. something and..

Category: DEFAULT

8 Responses

  1. Megal says:
    Hi friend, I’m comparing the oficial BBC sesions with the bootlegs one, but there’s something doesn’t match. The oficial BBC from Apple start with Greetings, the four beatles introducing themself, from The Public Ear, recorded 9 Oct 63 and broadcast 3 Nov 63, as the oficial information say.
  2. Nakora says:
    The full tracklisting has been revealed and among the snippets of Beatle interviews and other delights – including recordings of songs from the first Beatles album “Please Please Me” that do not feature John Lennon with a heavy cold – are ten songs the band never officially released, including Chuck Berry’s “I’m Talking About You.
  3. Shakajar says:
    Saturday Club Theme And Intro I Saw Her Standing There Memphis, Tennessee Happy Birthday Saturday Club Listening To Saturday Club I?Ll Get You If You Asked For It She Loves You Lucille Well, There It Is Britain?S Biggest Attraction I Saw Her.
  4. Shaktidal says:
    Nearly two decades after the first volume, the second installment of the Beatles BBC recordings arrives and, like its predecessor, On Air: Live at the BBC, Vol. 2 condenses the Fab Four's voluminous BBC sessions into an easily digestible double-disc of highlights. The generous track running length is slightly misleading as this, more than the set, is peppered with dialogue, interviews.
  5. Aragor says:
    The Beatles - On Air – Live at the BBC, Volume 2 Album Lyrics; 1. And I Love Her: 2. Anna (Go to Him) 3. Ask Me Why: 4. Beautiful Dreamer: 5. Boys: 6. Chains: 7. Devil in Her Heart: 8. Do You Want to Know a Secret? 9. From Me to You: Glad All Over: Happy Birthday Dear Saturday Club: Hello! Honey Don't: Honey Don’t: I.
  6. Kazragal says:
    d5trHappy Birthday Saturday Club d5trI'll Get You d5trShe Loves You d5trLucille [] disc six Easy Beat October 20, d6trI Saw Her Standing There d6trLove Me Do d6trPlease Please Me d6trFrom Me To You d6trShe Loves You The Ken Dodd Show November 3, d6trShe Loves You Saturday Club December 21,
  7. Nerr says:
    Happy Birthday Dear Saturday Club (Live At The BBC For "Saturday Club" / 5th October, ).
  8. Kataur says:
    The Beeb's Lost Beatles Tapes was a music documentary series presented by Richard Skinner, comprising 14 half-hour episodes, broadcast on BBC Radio 1 between 1 October – 31 December Each episode was broadcast on Saturday evening with a repeat on the following Monday. The series presented rarely broadcast and unreleased BBC recordings of The Beatles made between and .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *