have hit the mark. something and..

Category: DEFAULT

9 Responses

  1. Nezilkree says:
    Oh My Girl (Korean: 오마이걸, also stylized as OH MY GIRL and OMG) is a South Korean girl group formed by WM group is composed of seven members: Hyojung, Mimi, YooA, Seunghee, Jiho, Binnie and pershaldidexraarilitamlisubmope.coally an eight-piece group, JinE left .
  2. Kigatilar says:
    The group's debut mini album, Oh My Girl, was released on April 20, On October 8, , their second extended play titled Closer was released. The group's third mini album, Pink Ocean was released on March 28, along with its lead single "Liar Liar".
  3. Balmaran says:
    Oct 11,  · Summer love. Hot summer nights, on my way to meet you I saw you yesterday, but want to see you already I threw away my snapback that I wore all the time And took out my dress that I never wear When I’m in front of you, oh no Keep staying by my side, you know Hot summer nights, on my way to meet you Hot summer days, on your way to meet me.
  4. Mazusar says:
    Oh My Girl (오마이걸) Hot Summer Nights lyrics: Wuh uh woo wuh uh / Wuh uh woo wuh uh / Moon light 파란 하늘 달빛 아래 / Cool w.
  5. Arashiran says:
    Ca khúc Hot Summer Nights do ca sĩ Oh My Girl thể hiện, thuộc thể loại Nhạc Hàn.Các bạn có thể nghe, download (tải nhạc) bài hát hot summer nights mp3, playlist/album, MV/Video hot summer nights miễn phí tại
  6. Tygozilkree says:
    Bài hát hot summer nights ( music bank) - oh my girl do ca sĩ Oh My Girl thuộc thể loại. Tìm loi bai hat hot summer nights ( music bank) - oh my girl - Oh My Girl ngay trên Nhaccuatui. Nghe bài hát Hot Summer Nights ( Music Bank) chất lượng cao kbps lossless miễn phí.
  7. Vokus says:
    OH MY GIRL - Summer Special Album - Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Account Oh My Girl Japan 2nd Album (Version A) (CD + DVD Incl. Photocard) Oh My Girl. out of 5 stars 9. Audio CD. $ Pink Ocean by OH MY GIRL ()5/5(3).
  8. Tegar says:
    Mar 21,  · OH MY GIRL (오마이걸) – HOT SUMMER NIGHTS Lyrics. HANGUL: wuh uh woo wuh uh uh wuh uh woo wuh uh uh moon light 파란 하늘 달빛 아래 cool wind 바람 살랑 you`re here 내 옆에 찰싹 여기에 우리의 둘만의 사랑의 여름 밤 yeah eh he eh~ wuh woo wuh 사실 딱히 춥진 않아 wuh woo wuh 안아줘요 hot hot summer.
  9. Mozshura says:
    Oh My Girl's debut EP (also called a mini album) was released on April 20, , in both CD and digital formats. The accompanying music video for "Cupid", produced by Zanybros, was released the same day. Oh My Girl's debut showcase was held on April 20 at AX Korea in Gwangjin-gu, Seoul, where they performed songs from the album for the first time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *