have hit the mark. something and..

Category: DEFAULT

9 Responses

  1. Gakinos says:
    REX - T. Rex the Essential Collection (3 Cd Set) - Music Rock on ballrooms of mars solid gold easy action spaceball ricochet highway knees left hand luke buick mackane main man London boys disk 2 telegram sam 20th century boy born to boogie rapids electric slim and the factory hen mad donna truck on dandy in the underworld light.
  2. Juramar says:
    Marc Bolan and T. Rex Miscellaneous London Boys Oh yea we're the London boys Oh yea we're the London boys Oh yea we're the London boys Oh yea we're the London boys Do you remember Going to Petticoat Lane With all the conceptions Moving in your brain Oh yea we're the London boys Oh yea we're the London boys Don't you remember that we're just the.
  3. Kalkree says:
    11 London Boys The Very Best of Marc Bolan and T-Rex. Rate/Catalog Saving Catalog. It turned out that my mum had a good few T Rex LPs in her collection from her teenage years. I listened to the singles off The Slider & Electric Warrior and then went and invested in this CD - To me, the title of Ultimate Collection is fairly.
  4. Dara says:
    Written-By – Cochran/Capehart* (tracks: 13), Marc Bolan (tracks: 1 to 12, 14 to 24) Notes This album compiled in association with Demon Records, The Essex Music Group and A&M Records/5(13).
  5. JoJotilar says:
    Label: Universal Music TV - • Format: CD Compilation DVD DVD-Video • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Glam, Classic Rock Marc Bolan & T. Rex - The Essential Collection (, CD) | Discogs/5(6).
  6. Mazurg says:
    Written-By – Marc Bolan (tracks: 1 to 16, 18 to 24) Notes For Universal M & L Germany press (stated in matrix; mould SID 01XX) see here: Marc Bolan & T. Rex - The Essential Collection/5(28).
  7. Faegor says:
    The Essential Collection, a Compilation of songs by Marc Bolan & T. Rex. Released in on UMTV (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Glam Rock.
  8. Akinolar says:
    The track was not released on an album, but was originally intended to feature in Bolan's aborted rock operas The London Opera and Billy Super Duper. Content. Like all of T. Rex's music, the song is written by Marc Bolan. Release "London Boys" was released as a single on 21 February by record label T. Rex Wax Co.
  9. Gataxe says:
    This CD is a great collection of Marc Bolan & T Rex at their best, back in the early '70's. If you loved that era, you'll love will take your memories back to platform shoes, high waistband flares, the whole works. Put it on in your car and turn the volume up!! Let your hair down(if you still have any) and get in the groove/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *