have hit the mark. something and..

Category: DEFAULT

8 Responses

  1. Mekus says:
    Five Man Electrical Band ‎Good-Byes & Butterflies RE Vinyl LP Record Hype Reissue on Lionel Records LRS / Still in shrink with hype sticker This is a private listing and your identity will not be disclosed to anyone except the date: Jul 09,
  2. Fejinn says:
    Good-byes and Butterflies. Non-LP Single, 45 RPM, Stereo. () - Five Man Electrical Band ‎– Power Of The Five Man Electrical Band. Show all albums by Five Man Electrical Band.
  3. Fekasa says:
    THE POWER OF THE 5 MAN ELECTRICAL BAND () Signs (lp) Dance Of The Swamp Woman Hello Melinda Goodbye Moonshine (Friend Of Mine) The Man With The Horse and Wagon Absolutely Right Coming Of Age Country Girl Suite Julianna I'm A Stranger Here (lp) We Play Rock & Roll Money Back Guarantee Werewolf Signs (single) I'm A Stranger Here (single.
  4. Nirg says:
    In May, , Lionel released the album "Goodbye And Butterflies" and its first single, "Signs", which at Smith's urging, now became the A-side. Glazer, Smith and the band's manager, Abe Hoche started working the phones, trying to break the record on U.S. radio. Meanwhile, disillusioned and broke, the band was very close to disintegration.
  5. Kajizahn says:
    The Five Man Electrical Band (known as The Staccatos from –68) is a Canadian rock group from Ottawa, had many hits in Canada, including the top 10 entries "Half Past Midnight" () (as The Staccatos), "Absolutely Right" () and "I'm a Stranger Here" ().
  6. Shakagul says:
    "Signs" is a song by the Canadian rock group Five Man Electrical Band. It was written by the band's frontman, Les Emmerson and popularized the relatively unknown band, who recorded it for their second album, Good-byes and Butterflies, in "Signs" was originally released that year as the B-side to the relatively unsuccessful single "Hello Melinda Goodbye" (#55 Canada).
  7. Zolomi says:
    Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD Ottawa based pop rock band Five Man Electrical Band's 2nd album contains a mega hit single 'Sign' The album sold more than two million copies around the world. First release on CD! Track Listing: Signs Safe And Sound Swamp Woman Butterfly Hello Melinda Moonshine Forever Together Mama's Baby Child Man With The Horse And Wagon All Is Right .
  8. Malarr says:
    Jan 08,  · Five Man Electrical Band - Hello Melinda Goodbye AnalogueAudio Vinyl (LP) Category Music; Hello Melinda, Goodbye (Album Version) Artist Five Man Electrical Band; Licensed to YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *