have hit the mark. something and..

Category: DEFAULT

8 Responses

  1. Nikonris says:
    The band's first album since adding a vocalist and performing at the huge Cityfolk Festival in Ohio, Out on the Ocean is a stunning statement of the band's vision of "Irish music!and a wee bit more."Nine-8ths Irish began its journey to bring Irish music closer to its California home in , with the release of West of Ireland, the band's debut.
  2. Najin says:
    ZIMT - GLÜCKSTIRADEN (+CD) LP (12"/10" Album) · TAPETE · 25/08/ · in POP / ROCK / WAVE / NOISE. Here's an enjoyable indie-pop album by a three-piece from Augsburg, singing in German. This vinyl-edition includes a free CD of the album. € Not in stock See details.
  3. Mirn says:
    LP, Album + CD, Album Zimt (8) - Du Kannst So Leben Wie Du Willst (Kleine Untergrund Schallplatten - KUS ).
  4. Voodoosar says:
    Glückstiraden by Zimt, released 25 August 1. Nicht mehr bei mir 2. Du kannst so leben wie Du willst 3. Verbessere mich 4. Ideal ist nichts 5. Empathielosigkeit 6. Schwaches Herz 7. Noch nicht bereit 8. Tag verschenken 9. Wohlstand Verzeihen
  5. Mujind says:
    Glückstiraden, an album by Zimt on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  6. Zulusida says:
    "Ideal ist nichts" vom Debütalbum von ZIMT. Das Album "Glückstiraden" erscheint am bei Tapete Records. Video produziert von Frederik Jehle.
  7. Bam says:
    I enjoy the atmospheres I could hear throughout their new album that will be released by LEIM Records sometime soon I hope! A very cool discovery indeed. “Ideal ist Nichts” is the song the German band Zimt is using now to promote their new album “Glückstiraden” that is coming out on the 2th of August on Tapete Records.
  8. Voodoogor says:
    Check out Tag verschenken by Zimt on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *